THE POSTER!

First attempt

1

Playing with photoshop effects to merge the images instead of it looking like a collage.

2-03

3

4

untitled-7-01

untitled-6-01

untitled-9-01

FINAL

finall-01

During the cirques and hearing others comments on their posters it really helped me apply them on my poster. At first I hate it that hole project because it was so confusing and I was always unsure if what i was doing was right, but after talking about with my class mates and in cirtiques it really helped me understand it, its like a puzzle you have to understand where everything goes so that it looks complete in the end. I found it challenging to create a poster without it looking like a collage and just didn’t think that my 10 items make sense together in one poster so instead of hating it i decided to work with what i had and do my best to make it the best that it can be.

Leave a Reply

